Team

Office- und Management-Team


 

Dr.Markus Leopold

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
CEO | CVO
m.leopold@indat.at

 

Gerhard Eberl

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Controlling, Personal
g.eberl@indat.at

 

René Lenz

European Sales Manager
r.lenz@indat.at

 

Stephan Waldherr

Kalkulant, Vertriebsinnendienst
s.waldherr@indat.at

 

Karin Ritzengruber

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
k.ritzengruber@indat.at

 

Clemens Dorfner

Einkauf, Qualitätsmanagement
c.dorfner@indat.at

 

Stefan Bieder

CAM-Programmierung
Leiter CNC
s.bieder@indat.at

 

Willi Dolar

Konstruktion, Modellbaumeister
Leiter Konstruktion & Modellbau
w.dolar@indat.at

 

Wolfgang Rosenbaum, Ing.

Konstruktion, Sondermaschinenbau
w.rosenbaum@indat.at

 

Stefan Baumgartner, Ing.

Konstruktion
s.baumgartner@indat.at

 

Michael Zöchling, Ing.

Konstruktion, Automatisierung
m.zoechling@indat.at

 

Johann Mitterer

Konstruktion
h.mitterer@indat.at

 

Philip Delorenzo

Konstruktion
p.delorenzo@indat.at

 

Wolfgang Thurner

Konstruktion
w.thurner@indat.at

 

Dominik Schiep

CAM-Programmierung
d.schiep@indat.at

 

Janine Reischer

Qualitätsmanagement
j.reischer@indat.at

 

Christian Grumböck

Lehrling Konstruktion
c.grumboeck@indat.at

 

Fertigungsteam

Rene Fuchs

Modellbau, CNC

Walter Goißer

Modellbau

Patrick Gruber

CNC

Andreas Jilch

Mechatronik

Gregor Kempys

CNC

Stefan Kerschner

CNC

Thomas Lang

CNC

Waclaw Lukowicz

Modellbau

Elmas Mahmutovic

CNC

Dragana Sapina

Reinigung

Karl Scherz

Mechatronik

Michael Scherz

Lehrling Mechatronik

Gernot Schwarz

Modellbau

Gabriel Sindl

CNC

Thomas Tunke

CNC

Martin Wachter

Mechatronik

Lukas Zagler

Lehrling CNC