Office- und Management-Team

 

markus leopold

 

Dr.Markus Leopold

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
CEO | CVO
m.leopold@indat.at

gerhard eberl

 

Gerhard Eberl

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Controlling, Personal
g.eberl@indat.at

Lenz

 

René Lenz

European Sales Manager
r.lenz@indat.at

Waldherr_web

 

Stephan Waldherr

Kalkulant, Vertriebsinnendienst
s.waldherr@indat.at

karin ritzengruber

 

Karin Ritzengruber

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
k.ritzengruber@indat.at

 

Clemens Dorfner

Einkauf, Qualitätsmanagement
c.dorfner@indat.at

stefan bieder

 

Stefan Bieder

CAM-Programmierung
Leiter CNC
s.bieder@indat.at

willibald dolar

 

Willi Dolar

Konstruktion, Modellbaumeister
Leiter Konstruktion & Modellbau
w.dolar@indat.at

wolfgang rosenbaum

 

Wolfgang Rosenbaum, Ing.

Konstruktion, Sondermaschinenbau
w.rosenbaum@indat.at

stefan baumgartner

 

Stefan Baumgartner, Ing.

Konstruktion
s.baumgartner@indat.at

 

Michael Zöchling, Ing.

Konstruktion, Automatisierung
m.zoechling@indat.at

 

 

Johann Mitterer

Konstruktion
h.mitterer@indat.at

 

 

Philip Delorenzo

Konstruktion
p.delorenzo@indat.at

 

 

Wolfgang Thurner

Konstruktion
w.thurner@indat.at

 

 

Dominik Schiep

CAM-Programmierung
d.schiep@indat.at

christian grumnoeck

 

Christian Grumböck

Lehrling Konstruktion
c.grumboeck@indat.at

 

Fertigungsteam

 

Rene Fuchs

Modellbau, CNC

 

Walter Goißer

Modellbau

 

Patrick Gruber

CNC

 

Andreas Jilch

Mechatronik

 

Gregor Kempys

CNC

 

Stefan Kerschner

CNC

 

Thomas Lang

CNC

 

Waclaw Lukowicz

Modellbau

 

Elmas Mahmutovic

CNC

 

Christian Remta

Modellbau

 

Dragana Sapina

Reinigung

 

Karl Scherz

Mechatronik

 

Michael Scherz

Lehrling Mechatronik

 

Gernot Schwarz

Modellbau

 

Gabriel Sindl

CNC

 

Thomas Tunke

CNC

 

Martin Wachter

Mechatronik

 

Lukas Zagler

Lehrling CNC